Close Window

Remember Me

If checked, the "Remember Me" option uses a 'cookie' to automatically log you on to Travellerspoint when you return in the future.

This is a good idea if you're the only person using the computer.

It is a bad idea if it is a publicly accessible computer, or if you're sharing the computer with other people.

NOTES:

• Your browser has to be set to accept cookies for this to work
• Clicking Log Out stops the site from automatically logging you on
• Your log in is remembered for 10 days after your last visit