Skip Navigation

Beer Bob

  • Budding Member
  • Member since 26th Jan 09
  • 2 Trips
  • 42 Photos
  • 13 Forum Entries
  • 0 Guide Characters
  • 8 Blog Entries

Live the life!

  • Full Name: Arne Hanserud ( 24 / Male )
  • Lives In: Asker, Akershus, Norway
  • Citizenship: Norway
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Occupation: Barista & Coffee expert
  • Favourite places:

    Italy - all of it
    St. Thomas, US Teritory
    Prague, Czech Republic
    Green Studio Hostel in Belgrade, Serbia

Latest Blog Entries

Travel Blogs Beer Bob runs

  • Arne i Farta! - En ung manns bekymringer og erfaringer i det store utland.

Latest Accommodation Reviews

Trips

Trip Stats

Barcelona - Roma '09 (1150 kms)

01 May 2009 - 31 May 2009

Visiting: Spain, France and Italy.

Interrail with the boys '08 (4507 kms)

02 Sep 2008 - 01 Oct 2008

Visiting: Switzerland, Italy, Greece, Macedonia, Serbia, Croatia, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Hungary and Czech Republic.

Travel Help

Italy

Though I am only 19, I have been to Italiy several times. My whole family loves the country and our many trips have taken me to several regions, with different people, food and culture. I'm also very interestes in Italian culture and history, so I can give suggestions to what to do where in Italy.

» Ask Beer Bob a question about Italy.

Norway

I am Norwegian.

» Ask Beer Bob a question about Norway.

Wiki Travel Guide

Beer Bob hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?