Skip Navigation

CariLB2

  • Budding Member
  • Member since 2nd Jun 09
  • 1 Trips
  • 25 Photos
  • 10 Forum Entries
  • 0 Guide Characters

Sorrow looks back, worry looks ahead, but faith looks up.

  • Full Name: Cari Wooley ( 29 / Female )
  • Lives In: Mansfield, Ohio, USA
  • Citizenship: USA
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Occupation: Accountant
  • About CariLB2:

    I am a Christian who tries to live a life that pleases the Lord. My life is full of blessings: incredible church, family, and friends. Ever since graduating from college a few years ago and starting my career I have discovered my love for traveling!

  • Hobbies:

    Reading, running, knitting, researching places to travel, roller skating, sledding, gardening, and dreaming!

  • Favourite places:

    New York, New York
    Chicago, IL
    Mansfield, OH
    Erba, Italy

Trips

Trip Stats

Italy 2009! (21978 kms)

02 Sep 2009 - 29 Sep 2009

Visiting: Italy.

Travel Help

USA

I grew up in central OH and have traveled to many US states. My top two favorite cities I've been to are NYC and Chicago. If I don't have the answers for you, then I would love to do some research and help you on your travels!

» Ask CariLB2 a question about USA.

Italy

I've traveled through northern Italy (Como, Erba, Bellagio, and Milan) and also Venice, Florence, Cinque Terre, and Rome. I'd love to answer any questions a traveller might have and help them in their trip planning.

» Ask CariLB2 a question about Italy.

Wiki Travel Guide

CariLB2 hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?