Skip Navigation

Cavermo

  • Budding Member
  • Member since 9th Feb 05
  • 13 Trips
  • 9 Forum Entries
  • 0 Guide Characters
  • Full Name: Gary C ( 41 / Male )
  • Lives In: Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
  • Citizenship: Ireland
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Occupation: Cameraman
  • About Cavermo:

    Living in Dublin all my life. Easy going type of guy. I loved taking in and experiencing the cultures of the people in the places I have been even though I dont usually speak the language.

  • Favourite places:

    Brittany, France. Sydney, Australia & Dublin of course

Trips

Trip Stats

Romania January 2005

31 Dec 2004

Visiting: Romania.

France October 2004

30 Sep 2004

Visiting: France.

Netherlands March 1998

28 Feb 1998 - 29 Feb 2004

Visiting: Netherlands.

Travel Help

Ireland

Been living in Dublin all my life, I lived in the city centre for 6 years. Living south Dublin and I am well clued in about the history of Dublin and of the country. Due to the nature of my work I end up driving to the 4 corners of this country on a regular places. I could get you from A-B the quickest or the most scenic way you want

» Ask Cavermo a question about Ireland.

Romania

I am married to a Romanian woman. I have been there three times now, once in Winter, twice in Summer. I have driven cross country over 2 days from Transylvania to Constanta stopping off at certain sights, travelled overnight by train and I have experienced arrival and departure through airports Cluj-Napoca and Bucharest Otopeni. I have a basic grasp of Romanian and if I can't help by wife who is a native speaker and all round expert can !

» Ask Cavermo a question about Romania.

Wiki Travel Guide

Cavermo hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?