Skip Navigation

Fredrik07

  • Budding Member
  • Member since 24th May 10
  • 2 Trips
  • 2 Photos
  • 5 Forum Entries
  • 0 Guide Characters

Where to next?

  • Full Name: Fredrik Blanc ( 23 / Male )
  • Lives In: Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
  • Citizenship: Switzerland
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Occupation: Student
  • About Fredrik07:

    Well, I am an undergraduate at the University of Geneva. I study Japanese and English Literature. I love to travel, meet new people and having fun.
    I live in Switzerland, in a beautiful city called Geneva, on the shores of the Lake Leman and I'm half-swedish by my mother side.

  • Hobbies:

    Travel (of course), reading novels and poetry, writing, spending time with my friends, etc...

  • Favourite places:

    Asia in general, Japan in particular.
    In Europe: my own countries (Sweden and Switzerland), the whole of Scandinavia, The British Isles, Spain, Italy
    The Carribeans.
    There are so many places I want to go to but that, being young, I haven't yet seen. I'm catching up ^^

Latest Posts in the Travel Forums

MeMe in Lund

Trips

Trip Stats

Summer 2010 (16360 kms)

01 Jul 2011 - 11 Jul 2011

Visiting: Switzerland, France, China and Vietnam.

Around (60289 kms)

Visiting: Switzerland, Austria, Hungary, Russia, Ukraine, Japan, South Korea, China, Mongolia, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Laos, Philippines, Brunei, Indonesia, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Australia, Singapore, Thailand, Cambodia, Myanmar and India.

Wiki Travel Guide

Fredrik07 hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?