Skip Navigation

Gqira

  • First Time Poster
  • Member since 8th Jul 12
  • 1 Trips
  • 3 Photos
  • 1 Forum Entries
  • 0 Guide Characters

Alter strategy when desired results are not achieved

  • Full Name: Gqira Kabane ( 42 / Male )
  • Lives In: East London, Eastern Cape, South Africa
  • Citizenship: South Africa
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Occupation: Engineer
  • About Gqira:

    Adventurous and poor planner. Thrives better in unplanned situation. I am a professional engineering consultant living in South Africa. I have travelled the country on family or work engagements hardly on holiday. I am planning to travel for longer periods (3 to 6 months), traveling neighboring countries to East or West Africa.

  • Hobbies:

    Reading, movies, traveling, game parks etc

  • Favourite places:

    I have been to China 9 times, Kenya and Mauritius. I enjoyed Table mountain, piggs peak, kango caves, Drakensburg, garden route, Karoo, Sun City and Durban

Latest Posts in the Travel Forums

moa and kidsPhoto on 2012-07-09 at 6.12 PM #3kids

Trips

Trip Stats

Ambassador for the less privileged (14730 kms)

Visiting: South Africa, Botswana, Namibia, Angola, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Mozambique, Tanzania, Kenya, Uganda, Sudan, Ethiopia, Chad, Libya and Egypt.

Travel Help

South_Africa

I am a South African offering accommodation in East London and Port Elizabeth. We operate as tour guides, Mid to Luxury accommodation providers. Our guests enjoy quad bike adventures, boating and jet ski's in summer at no extra costs for guests staying with us for 3 days and more. We tailor make our tours to suite our guests. we have access to farms, country side and direct mixing with locals. Get the real South Africa, from squatter camps to 5 star establishments. You choose we organize.

» Ask Gqira a question about South_Africa.

Wiki Travel Guide

Gqira hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?