Skip Navigation

LauraMaguire89

  • Budding Member
  • Member since 13th Feb 14
  • 1 Photos
  • 8 Forum Entries
  • 0 Guide Characters

YOLO (You Only Live Once) So make the most of it :)

  • Full Name: Laura Maguire ( 24 / Female )
  • Lives In: Dublin, Ireland
  • Citizenship: Ireland
  • Previous Name (ie Maiden): Laura Maguire
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Occupation: Receptionist/Admin
  • About LauraMaguire89:

    Hi All,

    I'm Laura, I am 24 y.o. from Dublin Ireland.
    I am looking into travelling to Sydney Australia in September this year on a WHV for 12 months.

    I can be shy at first, but once I feel comfortable I would be a very laid back & easy going person.

    Ideally I would like to arrive in Sydney and find an apartment or room share so I could settle down and get into a routine once I find work around the Sydney city/central area. Obviously with a few nights out on the tiles inbetween!! Then hope to be able to save a few dollars behind me and then go with the flow from there.

    I am looking to speak to anyone who is planning a similar trip alone so maybe we could arrange to meet up or even just chat about things for now as I don't know anyone in Sydney and looks like I will be travelling alone so far.

    If you think you would like to chat re the above please contact me :)

    Thank you :)

  • Hobbies:

    Music, Singing, Walking, Reading, Hair & Make up, Meeting New People,
    Socialising.

me

Trips

LauraMaguire89 hasn't logged any travels yet.

Wiki Travel Guide

LauraMaguire89 hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?