Skip Navigation

freemomo

  • Member since 19th Mar 06
  • 1 Trips
  • 0 Guide Characters

Life is too short to be afraid.

  • Full Name: Claudia Große ( 27 / Female )
  • Lives In: Cologne, NRW, Germany
  • Citizenship: Germany
  • Marital Status: Single
  • About freemomo:

    20 year old student of history and politics. Living in one of Germanys most beautyful and interesting citys (I am -of cause- talking of Cologne ;) )
    Fluent in English and (what a suprise) German but also trying to learn French and Spanish. With different success.....

  • Hobbies:

    Basically everything. Travelling of cause but also going out, sports.....(played soccer for 9 years) cinema, theatre, shopping.......

  • Favourite places:

    besides my bed and my hamac........Ein Gedi and Jerusalem in Israel, France, especially the atlantic coast. Barcelona in Spain. Venice is superb (even when not getting married) but I also love Rome and of cause my home city MÜNSTER capital of bikes. You should definetly pay a visit whenever you happen to come to Germany

Trips

Trip Stats

Israel 2001

Visiting: Israel.

Travel Help

Germany

I was born in Germany and I have lived there ever since. So I know most parts of my country. Especially the part close to the dutch border. My city: Münster and Cologne. But I really do know the region. Just ask me for any information you want to have and if I don´t know I´ll try to find out for you. Feel free to write!

» Ask freemomo a question about Germany.

Wiki Travel Guide

freemomo hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?