Skip Navigation

melanie777

  • Member since 13th Mar 06
  • 6 Trips
  • 0 Guide Characters

live/love/laugh

  • Full Name: Melanie van de Water ( 31 / Female )
  • Lives In: Perth, WA, Australia
  • Citizenship: USA
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Occupation: Waitress
  • About melanie777:

    Graduated in December 2005 with a Bachelors in Fine Arts Interior Design. i'm loving my life... live in perth, and work at the moon cafe.

  • Hobbies:

    traveling/ exploring new countries, eating kebabs, picnics in the park, soccer, singing, dancing anywhere/anytime, long islands, bike rides, starry nights, ultimate frisbee, midnight swimming, capture the flag, never growing up.

  • Favourite places:

    Amsterdam, Monterosso & Rome(Italy), Switzerland, Galway (Ireland) Santorini (Greek Island), Melbourne (australia)... anywhere outside!

Trips

Trip Stats

Europe 2002 (5979 kms)

03 Jun 2002 - 04 Jun 2002

Visiting: Ireland.

Austria June 2002

31 May 2002

Visiting: Austria.

Czech Republic June 2002

31 May 2002

Visiting: Czech Republic.

Travel Help

Netherlands

I lived in the Netherlands for three years of my life. I am fluent in the language and go there to visit family and friends every year.

» Ask melanie777 a question about Netherlands.

USA

I LIVE HERE! Ask me anything about the state of Michigan. I can also give insight to LA, Portland, San Diego, New York, Boston, Chicago, Miami, and Fort Myers.

» Ask melanie777 a question about USA.

Wiki Travel Guide

melanie777 hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?