Skip Navigation

mexmango

  • Budding Member
  • Member since 28th May 05
  • 7 Photos
  • 6 Forum Entries
  • 0 Guide Characters
  • Full Name: andres hernandez ( 35 / Male )
  • Lives In: Mexico City, DF, Mexico
  • Citizenship: Mexico
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Occupation: Chemical Engineer
  • About mexmango:

    Hey, my name's andy, i'm mexican and i cannot live without traveling. I spent a year in the US and another one in Spain, where i met lots of people and traveled to their homelands. These were some of the best experiences of my life. I also want to be hospitable so if you need any help while you're visiting Mexico, just let me know

  • Hobbies:

    sports, soccer, movies, books, collecting things from countries I visit.

  • Favourite places:

    i have so many: Northern Spain (Galicia, Salamanca, Asturias, Basque country), Southern Mexico (Oaxaca and Chiapas), Finland's lake country, the Netherlands (have many good friends there) Normandy, and the beaches of the Caribbean.

me in san miguelsan juan chamulapalenqueAgua Azulsprawling Mexico CityLeidenme

Trips

mexmango hasn't logged any travels yet.

Travel Help

Spain

Spent a year "studying" in Spain, though i did more travelling than studying. I can give you good tips or recommend great places to go.

» Ask mexmango a question about Spain.

Mexico

Mexico City's my home "town" so i'd be happy to help you in any way. I can also suggest nice trips on and off the beaten path in southern and central mexico.

» Ask mexmango a question about Mexico.

Wiki Travel Guide

mexmango hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?