Skip Navigation


  • Budding Member
  • Member since 2nd Dec 09
  • 4 Trips
  • 13 Photos
  • 2 Forum Entries
  • 0 Guide Characters

The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page.

  • Full Name: Oliver Parish ( 22 / Male )
  • Lives In: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
  • Citizenship: Australia
  • Website:
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Occupation: Archaeology Student
  • About oliverparish:

    I am an 18 year old archaeology student living and studying in Brisbane, Australia. I love travelling, photography, cooking and sleep.

  • Hobbies:

    Photography, Travel, Languages & Linguistics, Archaeology, Music, Literature, Culture, Film, Maps, Sleeping.

  • Favourite places:

    Sydney, New South Wales
    Byron Bay, New South Wales
    Hobart, Tasmania
    Margate, Tasmania
    Baker's Beach, Tasmania
    Bruny Island, Tasmania
    Cockle Creek, Tasmania
    South Cape Bay, Tasmania
    Melbourne, Victoria
    Noosa Heads, Queensland
    Sunshine Beach, Queensland
    Port Douglas, Queensland
    Carnarvon NP, Queensland
    Kyoto, Japan
    Takayama, Japan
    Hiroshima, Japan
    Lilongwe, Malawi
    Karonga, Malawi
    South Luangwa NP, Zambia


Trip Stats

Malawi & Zambia - July 2012 (1378 kms)

29 Jun 2012 - 29 Jul 2012

Visiting: Malawi and Zambia.

Japan - September 2010 (1530 kms)

12 Sep 2010 - 30 Sep 2010

Visiting: Japan.

Europe (11888 kms)

Visiting: France, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Denmark, Sweden, Poland, Austria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Croatia, Slovenia, Italy, Spain and Portugal.

Wiki Travel Guide

oliverparish hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?