Skip Navigation

oz_bella

  • Budding Member
  • Member since 19th Aug 04
  • 3 Forum Entries
  • 0 Guide Characters

Be all you can be...at the minimun cost..

  • Full Name: Isabel Sepulveda ( 40 / Female )
  • Lives In: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
  • Citizenship: Australia
  • Occupation: Intellectual Property
  • About oz_bella:

    I love the fact that I can speak two languages...and sometimes still feel stupid! I love to travel and my next trip will be to South America (Chile)

  • Hobbies:

    Dancing salsa, collecting perfumes, reading, hanging out with friends

  • Favourite places:

    Queensland! (brisbane and Gold Coast) nothing beats that!

Trips

oz_bella hasn't logged any travels yet.

Travel Help

Australia

I was born in Chile but Australia became my second home since I was 18. I have travel around Australia for 12 years and I have lived in diferent States for a few years at the time. Is not hard to get used to this beautiful country... you just need to know what to do and where to go. One of the good things about Australia is that is very Multicultural and you'll find a piece of your home country in each state. Very easy to travel around the place, there's lots of buses, trains, and flights to the remote areas. There's hostels around each corner and little b&b's (bed and breakfast) very cheap. If you need any help with travelling tips or where to eat to some of the customs, just drop me a line

» Ask oz_bella a question about Australia.

Wiki Travel Guide

oz_bella hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?