Skip Navigation

pomelo54

  • First Time Poster
  • Member since 5th Oct 05
  • 1 Trips
  • 4 Photos
  • 1 Forum Entries
  • 0 Guide Characters
  • 1 Blog Entries

Always look one step forward, well make it four!

  • Full Name: Wasit Tham ( 31 / Female )
  • Lives In: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Citizenship: Thailand
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Occupation: University Student
  • About pomelo54:

    i have so high potential of becoming globel-trotter ( well i hope i spelt it right!) and i think i have good sense of humor(sometimes too much) and i love to smile a lot!!! i also like to make new friends and talk to the strangers ( so far i think i have much more strange face than them)

  • Hobbies:

    i like listening to music and also dance(even i didn't go dance club much recently) and i like watching/seeing movies. reading books sometimes and i like drawing and do a lot of stuffs about art. also travelling if i have money and time--

  • Favourite places:

    right now most of my fav. places are in bkk like parks and some places up to north in Chieng mai and khao lak i also like it there!

Latest Blog Entries

Travel Blogs pomelo54 runs

Latest Posts in the Travel Forums

Login to Travel Diary

This user has protected their diary with a password. If you know this user's Diary Password, you can view their diary entries by entering it here.

oh Yes!Oop!japanese cartoonso cute

Trips

Trip Stats

USA August 2000

31 Jul 2000 - 30 Jun 2001

Visiting: USA.

Travel Help

Thailand

i live in Bangkok as my mainland and sometimes i have some friends visited from many countries so im kinda helping them what they should do in bangkok or thailand. actually there is another one thing that i want to do,but let wait until i have my own house is like hosting travellers--i think that is kinda so kool idea,right? by the way if you have any question ,you feel free to ask!!!

» Ask pomelo54 a question about Thailand.

Wiki Travel Guide

pomelo54 hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?