Skip Navigation

sgalitzki

  • Budding Member
  • Member since 23rd Apr 04
  • 4 Forum Entries
  • 0 Guide Characters
  • Full Name: Sasha Galitzki ( 31 / Female )
  • Lives In: Sofia, Bulgaria
  • Citizenship: Scotland
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Occupation: Fulbright researcher

Trips

sgalitzki hasn't logged any travels yet.

Travel Help

Scotland

Altogether Ive spent a few years in Scotland, both as a resident and as a tourist, and am most familiar with Glasgow, Edinburgh, Stirling, and Linlithgow.

» Ask sgalitzki a question about Scotland.

Australia

I lived in Hobart, Tasmania for awhile and have fairly extensive knowledge about Tasmanian tourism as I worked in the tourism industry.

» Ask sgalitzki a question about Australia.

USA

I grew up near Seattle and know a lot about the Pacific Northwest, including British Columbia, Canada. Im also familiar with the Los Angeles area and many other sites along the West Coast. Ive been an avid skier my whole life and know many ski areas in the western half of the US, including some in SW Canada.

» Ask sgalitzki a question about USA.

Argentina

I lived and studied in Buenos Aires for about half a year and completely fell in love with the city and country. I have a lot of knowledge about visiting or living in BA and about tourism country-wide.

» Ask sgalitzki a question about Argentina.

Bulgaria

Im currently living in Bulgaria doing independent research on alternative tourism and economic development here. I can help with anything from expat life to off-the-beaten-track destinations.

» Ask sgalitzki a question about Bulgaria.

El_Salvador

I lived and studied in San Salvador for a month, and can help out with general tourism and expat info for El Salvador.

» Ask sgalitzki a question about El_Salvador.

Germany

Ive lived in Freiburg, Heidelberg, and in a small town near Munich (Prien) and have traveled fairly extensively around the rest of the country.

» Ask sgalitzki a question about Germany.

Wiki Travel Guide

sgalitzki hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?