Skip Navigation

tashi1010

  • Budding Member
  • Member since 10th Mar 13
  • 11 Photos
  • 7 Forum Entries
  • 0 Guide Characters

The world is a book and those who do not travel read only a page

  • Full Name: Tasha ( Female )
  • Lives In: melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Citizenship: New Zealand
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Occupation: IT
  • About tashi1010:

    I enjoy reading about people's travels and adventures and happy to share my expereinces with others, also if paths cross and you happen to be in the same town/country happy to meet up for a drink or show you around Melbourne:)

  • Hobbies:

    Music Festivals, Traveling solo, Meeting new people, Brilliant mind-blowing conversations with random people, learning about cultures and history and just chilling at the beach with good music and great company:)

  • Favourite places:

    Mykonos, Mykonos and Mykonos....can't get enough:)
    I have travelled to Mykonos, Greece 8 times in the last 7 years, it's my home away from home, up for my 9th trip this year. Few big festivals on my to do list...Tomorrowland is planned for 2013 and Miami Music Week, Ultra and Cochella in 2014!

    I do have a few fav experiences...travelled all over Japan for the FIFA world Cup in 2002, and to germany for the cup in 2006, been throughout Europe on a 28 day Contiki trip in 2006, stopping in 12 countries.

Trips

tashi1010 hasn't logged any travels yet.

Wiki Travel Guide

tashi1010 hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?