West Macedonia

Travel Guide Europe Greece West Macedonia



Western Macedonia is one of the thirteen regions of Greece, consisting of the western part of Greek Macedonia. It is divided into the regional units of Florina, Grevena, Kastoria, and Kozani.


West Macedonia Travel Helpers

We don't currently have any Travel Helpers for West Macedonia

This is version 8. Last edited at 13:11 on Aug 22, 16 by Utrecht. 2 articles link to this page.

Creative Commons License
Except where otherwise noted, content of this article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License