• Travel Guru
  • Member since 28th Sep 04
  • 24 Trips
  • 107 Photos
  • 1696 Forum Entries
  • 0 Guide Characters
  • 12 Blog Entries


  • Full Name: Clara . ( 41 / Female )
  • Lives In: United Kingdom
  • Citizenship: United Kingdom
  • Occupation: Nurse
  • Hobbies:

    In no particular order, I love seeing new places, different cultures, Mark, photography, countryside, walking, good food, music, drinking, fresh air, nature, pretty things, scrabble, and lots and lots of laughter.

  • Favourite places:

    My bed. Then in no particular order:

    For chaos, culture and being just mind-blowing: India
    For pure outstanding natural beauty: New Zealand's South Island.
    For fairy-tale romantic old town: Dubrovnik in Croatia.
    For a bit of everything, madness, temples, people watching, plus great shopping and yummy food: Bangkok- love it. And Thailand in general for a bit of beach paradise etc.
    My local favourite place is the Peak District, just a short drive from where I live.

Latest Blog Entries

Travel Blogs Clarabell runs


Trip Stats

Germany August 2006

31 Jul 2006 - 31 Aug 2006

Visiting: Germany.

Poland August 2006

31 Jul 2006

Visiting: Poland.

Austria August 2006

31 Jul 2006

Visiting: Austria.

Travel Help


I live here! I know a fair bit about the country but in particular Sheffield, South Yorkshire. If you want to know about nightlife, restaurants transport, etc give me a shout! Also ask me about the Derbyshire Peak district! I grew up in Cheshire, and not far from Stoke on Trent, so I can try and help with that!

» Ask Clarabell a question about England.

Wiki Travel Guide

Clarabell hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?