Daisymarshall

  • Budding Member
  • Member since 3rd Mar 17
  • 8 Trips
  • 3 Photos
  • 27 Forum Entries
  • 0 Guide Characters
  • 1 Blog Entries

It feels good being lost in the right direction.

  • Full Name: Daisy Marshall ( 23 / Female )
  • Lives In: Lowestoft, England
  • Citizenship: England
  • Marital Status: Engaged
  • Occupation: admin
  • About Daisymarshall:

    At aged 20 myself and partner have decided we want to spend several years traveling the world before we have babies. We have had a year starting off and have travelled to Canada, Morocco and Thailand. Although these were holidays and not 'travelling', so the real plans begin January 2018.

  • Hobbies:

    As 2 separate people we have totally different hobbies. I enjoy reading, writing and drawing whilst my partner is into cars, weight lifting and fishing. When you put us both together we seem like an impossible match however we both thrive off the unknown. We want to put ourselves into positions we have never experienced and the best way to do that is travelling to somewhere we've never been before.

  • Favourite places:

    Canada is the most beautiful place I have ever experienced and that's why we plan on travelling coast to coast in 2018.

Latest Blog Entries

Travel Blogs Daisymarshall runs

Trips

Trip Stats

World Tour 2018 (60177 kms)

10 Jul 2018 - 14 May 2019

Visiting: South Africa, Tanzania, Sri Lanka, China, India, Indonesia, Myanmar, Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, Philippines, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, South Korea, Canada and United Kingdom.

WORLD TRIP 2018 (37292 kms)

13 Aug 2018 - 18 Mar 2019

Visiting: United Kingdom, Tanzania, Sri Lanka, China, India, Indonesia, Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, Philippines, Australia and New Zealand.

America 2018 (11114 kms)

01 Feb 2017 - 26 Apr 2018

Visiting: Canada and USA.

Wiki Travel Guide

Daisymarshall hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?