DareToJosh

Colwyn Bay, Conwy, Wales

Statistics

  • Budding Member
  • Member since Apr 15, 2018
  • 1 photo
  • 3 forum entries

About @DareToJosh

30 years old • Male • Citizen of United Kingdom • Singer/Work in a coffee shop ✌️

I’m Josh, 26, live in Wales ???????
I’m an aspiring singer and songwriter, been playing gigs for almost 10 years, still writing and singing looking for a break!
While waiting to be ‘found’ ? I work in a couple of coffee shops to raise cash to live my life still. Really want to travel. Was meant to go this year but it all fell apart, so going to try and do the same trip but a mini version and alone. Will be going to Bangkok then Ho Chi Min then over to Bale to chill out! Hopefully ???

  • Hobbies:

    I am a huge football fan, I play 5 a side with friends every week. I also train at my local boxing gym, no aspirations to ever be a boxer but the fitness is great! But apart from those my love is music, can be transported for however long I play for to a place no one has ever travelled but me and that in itself is magical.

  • Favourite places:

    Favourite places? I thought that Paris was one of the most beautiful cities I’ve ever seen but wouldn’t say it was my favourite place.. London is too high energy.. right now I’d say my favourite place is home, nothing may happen here in Wales but it is a beautiful place! ❤️

Only the brave survive.

Trips

DareToJosh hasn't logged any travels yet.

Wiki Travel Guide

DareToJosh hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?