John Hallybone

Newport, Wales, United Kingdom

Statistics

  • Budding Member
  • Member since Feb 26, 2009
  • 2 forum entries

About @HBone

39 years old • Male • Unemployed

My name is John, I love smiling, laughing and rock n roll. I had every intention of working my way up the career ladder to get a Graphic Designer job, but after 2 and a half years graft living in the big scary world I got redundant. So decided to make the most out of the situation and move back to Mum n Dad in Wales save some bucks and go for an adventure rather than getting a job just to pay the bills.

  • Hobbies:

    I love music in every way, all day, every day and love my guitar. I'll read anything that someone I respect tells me I might like and I've seen more movies than I can recall. Perfect day, beer, smokes, sunshine, mates and a sea view (all of which I'm throwing away when I leave Plymouth).

  • Favourite places:

    The arms of a beautiful woman, home, friends sofas, the Hoe in Plymouth in the middle of summer, the Riverside Tavern in Newport in the middle of winter, the Double Locks in Exeter. Ponthir.

Peace, Love n Rock n Roll

Trips

HBone hasn't logged any travels yet.

Travel Help

Wales

I lives in Newport and Caerleon for ages.

Ask HBone a question about Wales.

United Kingdom

Lives in Plymouth and Exeter for 2 and 3 years.

Ask HBone a question about United Kingdom.

Wiki Travel Guide

HBone hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?