Skip Navigation


  • Budding Member
  • Member since 3rd Feb 12
  • 3 Trips
  • 1 Photos
  • 22 Forum Entries
  • 0 Guide Characters

Uhm, What ever?

  • Full Name: Sebastian Fast ( 25 / Male )
  • Lives In: Eitorf, NRW, Germany
  • Citizenship: Germany
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Occupation: none
  • About JustBasti:

    I'm a 20 yo german backpacker. I'm pretty much relaxed, spontaneous and easygoing, but still pretty well organised - thanks to beeing german :D Well, I just wandered around australia for 2 months and am now sitting in a small appartment in BKK CITY! Looking for travelmates to get up in the north or south - I wanna see both! I kind of rushed australia, that's why I want to go kind of slow in South East Asia. I don't want to have any time pressure anymore, though I got 6 weeks for travelling before I will go home for my studies. I would like to see everything but don't want to hurry cuz i only got 6 weeks of time, so skipping some places is not such a biggie for me ;)

  • Hobbies:

    Trekking, Biking, Gaming, (I'd like to start doing professional rock climbing!) and the rest common stuff: hanging out with friends in a bar - but I don't like partying too hard ...

  • Favourite places:

    Melbourne, Perth, ALL OF TASMANIA!, My Hometown Eitorf, BKK :)


Trip Stats

Australians West Coast (3821 kms)

Visiting: Australia.

Great Ocean Road & Grampians (1023 kms)

Visiting: Australia.

Tasmania (778 kms)

Visiting: Australia.

Wiki Travel Guide

JustBasti hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?