Kristen S

OVERLAND PARK, KANSAS, USA

Statistics

  • Budding Member
  • Member since Jan 02, 2007
  • 2 trips
  • 1,088 kms travelled
  • 2 countries visited
  • 32 photos
  • 56 forum entries

About @KristenS

56 years old • Female • HEALTH CARE

  • Hobbies:

    Ceramic artist, cooking, movies and travel.

  • Favourite places:

    In the USA my favorite city is Chicago. Area to lounge by the sea would be San Diego CA.

Trips

Italia 2006

23 May 2006 - 06 Jun 2006 • 1,088 kms

Italy

England

United Kingdom

Travel Help

USA

Since having lived in the USA and have had the travel bug for some time I have been to most areas in the US. I am always the economist while traveling but have a weakness for good food and seeing the art / cultural events wherever I go.

Ask KristenS a question about USA.

England

This is such an easy to country to get around for an N. American you may not need much help. My favorite town was Bath and favorite area was the Lake District.

Ask KristenS a question about England.

Italy

I can help with tours was where worth while and things to do on your own. I traveled to Rome, Amalfi coast, FLorence, Venice, Lake Como and Milan.

Ask KristenS a question about Italy.

New Zealand

I spent 2 weeks driving aroudn both islands in an RV. I also stayed with my travel buddy's family. I can help with prices, general info and fun things to do. I even jumped off a bridge in Queenstown.

Ask KristenS a question about New Zealand.

Wiki Travel Guide

KristenS hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?