Skip Navigation


  • Budding Member
  • Member since 1st Nov 05
  • 1 Trips
  • 7 Forum Entries
  • 0 Guide Characters

If there's a will, there's a way. Even if its gonna be a wild wild way.

  • Full Name: JR Aguirre ( 33 / Female )
  • Lives In: Negros, Asia, Philippines
  • Citizenship: Philippines
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Occupation: MSN - TSR
  • About Lunaticus:

    Right now.. IF I could rate my life from 1-10. I'll say, a 6! Man, when was the last time I travel alone? the time I actually spend sometime off and just be free. Its all work this past months..

  • Hobbies:

    Designing graphics..
    Watching Movies..
    Going to places..

  • Favourite places:

    Earth.. and the countries within it.. Each and every place has their own spiciness (as what I call it) that would make you beg for more. You just have to discover it and taste it.
    But I still root for my beloved country, Philippines! Pinoy to!


Trip Stats

A Week in Hong Kong

20 Mar 2006 - 27 Mar 2006

Visiting: Hong Kong.

Travel Help


I'm born, raised and probably die in the Philippines. I love to travel around the country. But i stick to with tight budget. Love to climb mountains and go to beaches. I more into nature tripping. If you need any help feel free to contact me here or.. call me: 00639208807935 email: would love to be of help and maybe we could be friends...

» Ask Lunaticus a question about Philippines.

Wiki Travel Guide

Lunaticus hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?