Skip Navigation


  • Budding Member
  • Member since 18th Oct 11
  • 11 Forum Entries
  • 0 Guide Characters
  • Full Name: Mark ( 35 / Male )
  • Lives In: Swansea, Wales
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Occupation: Marks and Spencer
  • About Sheep_83:

    I'm 29 yr old, living in Swansea, i work in the cafe at Marks and Spencer. I turn 30 2013 and have been thinking of looking to pick my backpack up and go travelling, where i go......i'm open too suggestions? Also none of my friends want too go wouldn't mind meeting people too travel with?

  • Hobbies:

    I enjoy my sports, especially rugby, cricket. I also like too go out socialise with mates, whether thats watching the Ospreys, going too the cinema, going out for food or a few Drinks local or on the town. I also like too pick up a book from time too time!!!!!!!!

  • Favourite places:

    I went too France in a campervan in 2007 for the rugby world cup, spending a few nights in Nantes, Paris and Cherbourg.

    Glastonbury Festival, went for the first time in 2011 and it was an amazing experience camping out, listening too live music and meeting new people camped next too you or stood next too you in a middle of a field:) I'm attending isle of wight festival for the first time in 2012

    Been too Quebec and Toronto too.......both times spent in Canada were good. I've also visited boston and New york, which i really enjoyed, though would like too go back and do things at my own pace and in a smaller group (there was 29 of us on a rugby tour)


Sheep_83 hasn't logged any travels yet.

Wiki Travel Guide

Sheep_83 hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?