Susant Pal

Kokata, West Bngal, India

Statistics

About @Susant Pal

62 years old • Male • Citizen of India • Service

I travel quite often - not as much to explore the severed as to discover how much there remains to be savored. Being a vegetarian I do face difficulties in many places but am also elated at times when this puts me in high esteem. Born in Calcutta, India I have travelled all across this beautiful country and also visited quite a few places abroad. My desire to breakaway is frustrated often by the shackles of constraints that hold me back. But I still will wander however rarely it be. Just in case someone long lost happens to bump into this page let me mention that I did my schooling from Bishop Cotton Nagpur and St. Xavier’s Patna, Graduation from St. Xavier’s Calcutta and Post graduation etc from Calcutta University. The rest I wish to learn not so much from books but from people and nature around the world.

  • Hobbies:

    Travel, photography, writing and building relationships.

  • Favourite places:

    INDIA: In Upper India: Garhwal, Pahalgam, Kufri
    In South India: Munar, Alleppy, Kuddalam, Mysore, Port Blair, In Eastern India, Nagaland, Mizoram, Sikkim, Darleeling and In Western India: Jaisalmer, Mt Abu, Bharatpur, Goa just to name a few.
    ASIA: Singapore, Hong Kong, Malaysia- KL & Korea- Seoul
    EUROPE: UK- Manchester, Yorkshire, Leeds and London France- Paris.

Voyaging this enigmatic world. Explore to enrich and share the gains

Trips

Susant Pal hasn't logged any travels yet.

Wiki Travel Guide

Susant Pal hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?