Tom Byrom

Newtown, Sydney, NSW, Australia

Statistics

  • First Time Poster
  • Member since Jun 18, 2007
  • 1 trip
  • 20,709 kms travelled
  • 2 countries visited
  • 28 photos
  • 1 forum entry
  • 3 guide edits
  • 14 blog entries

About @Tommyboy

33 years old • Male • Citizen of Australia • Customer Service Representative

I'm a 20 year old guy, living with my best mate in Newtown, Sydney. I love travelling for long periods of time, so as I can learn the language and culture of the area before I leave. There are so many places that I want to travel in the world, but the ones I want to go to the most are Brazil, Greece and Egypt.

  • Hobbies:

    Languages, Music, Hanging out with friends, Drinking, Meditating, Cooking, Running around like an idiot, and basically enjoying every moment of the day.

  • Favourite places:

    My favorite places that I have been so far are Okinawa in Japan, Kamakura in Japan, Qiqiha'er in China and Whitsunday Island in Australia

Live your life like a dream, make the most of it in case you wake up!

Trips

Return To Manchuria

02 Aug 2007 - 12 Aug 2007 • 20,709 kms

Australia China

Latest Blog Entries

Travel Blogs Tommyboy runs

Forum - Latest posts

Travel Help

Asia

I know places that the locals love in Northeast China and Central Japan. These are places that you will never see in Lonely Planet.

Ask Tommyboy a question about Asia.

Wiki Travel Guide

  • Russia article edited

  • Japan article edited

    Editing section: QuickFacts

  • China article edited

    Editing section: QuickFacts

See all edits