• First Time Poster
  • Member since 24th Nov 08
  • 76 Photos
  • 1 Forum Entries

eyes open

  • Full Name: alexandra cram ( 50 / Female )
  • Lives In: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  • Citizenship: Canada
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Occupation: writer, tourguide, film production buyer
  • About alexinhr.:

    I have been living in a small village in the Makarska Riviera on and off for about over a year. I am working on a book project. I am hiking every mountain trail possible.
    here is my latest book project

  • Hobbies:

    Hiking. Photography. Reading, Inventing Recipes, wine tasting, wandering, coloring my hair,people watching,dog loving, conversation, learning croatian, looking for a new plan and getting through the day

  • Favourite places:

    Biokovo nature park, Croatia.
    Igrane, Croatia.
    The pine trees above zivogosce croatia.
    The desert in Western Australia.
    My bed.
    Oregon coast, California.
    anything strange and surreal and beautiful.

Latest Posts in the Travel Forums


alexinhr. hasn't logged any travels yet.

Travel Help


I am very knowledgeable about The Dalmation Coast of Croatia. specifically the Makarska Riviera areas south of Split and the neighboring islands south to dubrovnik. I have lived a year in croatia and worked as a tour guide. I am a very good resource for hiking information, beaches and local customs and pretty much anything croatian! accomodations as well.

» Ask alexinhr. a question about Croatia.

Wiki Travel Guide

alexinhr. hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?