cheguevara

Gurgaon, Haryana, India

Statistics

  • Member since May 16, 2008
  • 5 photos
  • 4 blog entries

About @cheguevara

41 years old • Male • Citizen of India • Senior Recruiter

27 years old I was born and brought up in New Delhi and currently live in Gurgaon.

My family consists of my Parents, Bhaiya-Bhabhi and my Lifelines & the Cutie Pie nieces Nandini & Samyukta who are my Lifelines !!!

I completed my Schooling & Graduation from Delhi and then my MBA from Goa Institute of Management, Goa - The Dream Destination to spend the two most exciting years of my life.

I live for today and not tomorrow, and do anything to see a smile on the faces of my friends,family and loved ones...

I have mellowed down a bit in the last few years though never expected it...

I love life and every damn thing about it...

I am a very humorous person and always look for new challenges and to face them Head-On. I am very impatient by nature and take my decisions very fast. My philosophy is eat,drink and be merry
as I have got just one life and I wanna enjoy it to the brim...


My Wish List:

Watch Roger Federer Vs Rafael Nadal on the Centre Court of Wimbledon LIVE and eating Strawberries with Whipped Cream.

Watch Sachin Tendulkar score a Hundred on the Boxing Day Test at MCG, Australia LIVE .

Go underwater in the Great Barrier Reef , Australia.

Watch an EMINEM Show LIVE .

My Life:::

"" I tried so hard, and got so far...
but IN THE END, it doesn`t even matter...

I had to fall, to lose it all...
but IN THE END, it doesn`t even matter... ""

  • Hobbies:

    The latest passion is Biking...just bought a Royal Enfield Electra and have modified it into a Monster...I call it "The Mighty One"...Going for a Ladakh Biking Trip on 15th July...THE NIRVANA RIDE...

  • Favourite places:

    India...all of it !!!

To follow my passions...

Trips

cheguevara hasn't logged any travels yet.

Wiki Travel Guide

cheguevara hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?