clancy_of_

Busselton, Western Australia, Australia

Statistics

  • Full Member
  • Member since Jun 12, 2006
  • 2 trips
  • 26,969 kms travelled
  • 10 countries visited
  • 356 photos
  • 15 forum entries
  • 31 blog entries

About @clancy_of_

32 years old • Male • Citizen of Australia • Student/Traveller

Finished my TEE in November of last year; got leavers over and done with; then worked all summer in my home region of South West, West Oz. Working in Transit, ODB Bar, Bax Restaraunt and even a stint on the Yallingup bottling line to make some cash for my adventure. Putting two years off to travel and work my way as far around the world as I can, to learn languages, experience cultures and hopefully grow a lot as an individual. (+ surf ); my first stretch involved the U.K, Morocco, Spain and France, where I am now residing to work and surf the summer season; keep working on my French and learn some Spanish; then off to Portugal with a mate to travel through Italy, Croatia, Turkey and who knows where else this trip will take me; California, Ecuador, Phillipines and Brazil are looking like high possibilities; I hope you enjoy following my trip over my 'Gap Year's'...
Ciao, Aurevoir and Talk soon....

Love It:)

Trips

My Gap Years :)

04 Mar 2007 - 22 Nov 2007 • 26,392 kms

Singapore France United Kingdom Morocco Spain Portugal Tunisia

2006; TEE Break; Reunion Island

05 Jul 2006 - 20 Jul 2006 • 6,012 kms

Reunion Australia

Travel Help

Australia

West Australian, Born and Bred; So anything about West Oz; especially the South West Region; Beaches, Bars, Beds and Waves would be my specialities, speak fluent French if your a French and needed help; it's a beautiful region; So ask me some questions and I'll try and answer!

Ask clancy_of_ a question about Australia.

Wiki Travel Guide

clancy_of_ hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?