ecarter51

  • Budding Member
  • Member since 13th Oct 04
  • 8 Forum Entries
  • 0 Guide Characters

its now or never...

  • Full Name: Emma Carter ( 37 / Female )
  • Lives In: Wells, Somerset, United Kingdom
  • Citizenship: United Kingdom
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Occupation: Graduate
  • About ecarter51:

    Recent graduate from Bournemouth uni - did a degree in Public Relations and before I get into the world of work I want to go to oz and have the trip of a lifetime! Im easy going and laid back, love a good party and having fun, want to meet as many new peeps as possible and am ambitious. Living at home with my parents in Somerset at the mo, until oz, then its back to reality i guess - real life begins! well...saving for a proper round the world trip at least!

  • Hobbies:

    well to be honest not many apart from the usual meeting new peeps, socialising and partying! Going to the gym when i can manage it! Food and drink! and of course travelling as of the 20th nov when im off to oz!!Woo hoo!

  • Favourite places:

    Well ive hardly done any travelling so bit limited. Bournemouth was the place of my uni days and I love it to bits...in terms of overseas - dominican republic and las vegas rock! The Grand Canyon was incredible....

Latest Diary Entry

Arrived in sydney!

Posted by ecarter51 | 22nd November 2004

Well ive arrived in Sydney - have been here a few days now and am still a bit jetlagged. We arrived after a gruelling 23hour flight and got to the wake-up hostel in central sydney at about midnight. the hostel is really nice, clean and has all the fa

Trips

ecarter51 hasn't logged any travels yet.

Wiki Travel Guide

ecarter51 hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?