Glen Sheppard

Victoria, Australia

Statistics

  • Full Member
  • Member since Feb 13, 2007
  • 1 trip
  • 33,007 kms travelled
  • 5 countries visited
  • 340 photos
  • 4 forum entries
  • 8 blog entries

About @gasheppard

48 years old • Male • Systems Administrator

Hi there, I'm a 33 year old Melbournian who grew up in the Dandenongs (35kms from the city) I currently live in Bayswater which is a local suburb about 40 mins from the city.

I work as a Human Capital Management Consultant for an SAP gold partner. My travels have taken me through Argentina, Bolivia, Peru, Brazil, New Zelanad and most of Australia

I am about to partake in my first real overseas holiday in October this year and am really looking forward to it. I am a tad nervouse however because I am travelling alone through parts of South America.

I'm not really sure what else to type so please feel free to message me if you feel like it.

Cheers

Glen

  • Hobbies:

    Playing Guitars (Electric and Acoustic), Modern Arnis, Seeing Movies, Fishing, Photography, Watching AFL and cricket, Reading, Exploring and experiences new places.

  • Favourite places:

    Salta Argentina
    Noosa Queensland
    Warrnambool Victoria

  • Elsewhere: http://www.geocities.com/glen.sheppard.html
It is our own individual perceptions that make us all unique

Trips

South America 2007

11 Oct 2007 - 16 Nov 2007 • 33,007 kms

Australia Peru Bolivia Argentina Brazil

Wiki Travel Guide

gasheppard hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?