Skip Navigation


  • Member since 21st Jun 08
  • 1 Photos
  • 0 Guide Characters

I rather regret something I`ve done, rather then something I didn`t do!

  • Full Name: Guro Halvorsen ( 34 / Female )
  • Lives In: Sandefjord, Norway
  • Citizenship: Norway
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Occupation: Travel Agent
  • About gurhal:

    I just finnished working at a travel agency her in Norway, VIA Ferieverden. I really enjoyed my time there, it opened my eyes even more about places I want to see. I have lived 11 years of my life in Gran Canaria,Spain. For that reason I speak flewently spanish and now I would like to move to Costa Rica to do some volunteer work. I would love to work in an orphanage or teach english. Now I work as hard as I can to save up money for the trip. Hope to travel around southamerica while Im there.

  • Hobbies:

    Travel,singing and playing guitar, dancing and music in general...cant live without it!!

  • Favourite places:

    So far I`ve been to Egypt, Morocco, Thailand, west coast of USA,Canada, Italy,Spain,...etc. And my favorite places so far are Marakech in Morocco, and the beaches in Thailand. Hope to see so much more in the next year:)


gurhal hasn't logged any travels yet.

Travel Help


I know a lot about the Canary Island, which belongs to Spain. I lived there for 11 years and i have seen 6 of the 7 islands.

» Ask gurhal a question about Spain.


I have only been here to times, but I have a lot of connections in Morocco. Know more about Casablanca and Marakech then the south, Agadir.

» Ask gurhal a question about Morocco.


I am norwegian, have travelled around south Norway...have not seen much in the north though.

» Ask gurhal a question about Norway.

Wiki Travel Guide

gurhal hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?