Jason Lundberg

Moscow, Moscow Area, Russia

Statistics

  • Budding Member
  • Member since Sep 19, 2007
  • 13 trips
  • 105,314 kms travelled
  • 14 countries visited
  • 5 photos
  • 6 forum entries

About @kayossus

46 years old • Male • Teacher

I enjoy reading. I can be fascinated by almost any subject about which people write, and become even more interested when I can see it with my own eyes. I come from northern California. I graduated from The Evergreen State College. For reasons that are hard to explain, I like Russia.

  • Hobbies:

    Hiking, books, games, drinking good coffee, writing, photography, cooking good food, teaching English, studying Russian

  • Favourite places:

    The forests of Norway, the mountains of Crete, the streets of Japan, and Home

Never miss an opportunity

Trips

Visa Trip 2010

• 1,511 kms

Russia Ukraine

Austria and surrounds 2010

• 4,699 kms

Russia Germany Austria Italy

Romania 2009

• 3,509 kms

Russia Romania

Travel Help

Russia

I am in my second year of living in Russia and can speak at least some of the language. I spent 2 years in university studying exclusively Russian subjects. My head is full of this country. I am from North America. I suppose this gives me an edge over those who are not in the giving of advice about this region.

Ask kayossus a question about Russia.

Wiki Travel Guide

kayossus hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?