Patota Tambunan

Bandung, West Java Province, Indonesia

Statistics

  • Budding Member
  • Member since May 17, 2010
  • 14 photos
  • 9 forum entries
  • 19 guide edits

About @ktu_phatz

31 years old • Male • Citizen of Indonesia • Student

Male.
Currently a student.
Healthy, active, aggressive sometimes.
Half Javanese half Batak, but I am native Indonesia.
Born at Medan.
Grown up at Bukittinggi, Ambon, Banjarmsin, Medan, and Bandung.

I love to meet new people.
I love travelling.
I love basketball.
I love beaches.
I love dogs.

  • Hobbies:

    Travel.
    Basketball.
    Reading.
    Watching movie.
    Chatting.
    Dreaming.
    Jogging.
    Writing.
    Meet new people.

  • Favourite places:

    Kairatu Waterfall, Natsepa and Palam Tanese beach - Ambon.
    Teluk Dalam - Nias.
    Tangkuban Perahu and Ciater, West Java.
    Bangka Island.
    Borobudur temple - Jogjakarta.
    Bali.
    Bandung.
    Medan.

Get random with your life.

Trips

ktu_phatz hasn't logged any travels yet.

Travel Help

Indonesia

I'm native Indonesian, and at the moment, I also live here, in Bandung to be precise. I have been lived in some places in Indonesia, including Jakarta, Medan, Bukittinggi, Ambon, and Banjarmasin. I also have travelled to Palembang, Bangka Island, Nias Island, Bali, Semarang, Yogyakarta, Surabaya, and Halmahera. Just to know that you're not alone, just give me a holler if you feel like you going to those area. I can travel with you (not only to those places, but also RTW if necessary), or I can help you anything that I can, including share you my couch. Cheers. Patota

Ask ktu_phatz a question about Indonesia.

Wiki Travel Guide

  • Indonesia article edited

    Editing section: Money

  • Indonesia article edited

    Editing section: Regions

  • Medan article edited

    Editing section: Introduction

  • Indonesia article edited

    Editing section: Introduction

  • Indonesia article edited

    Editing section: Keep Connected

See all edits