Skip Navigation


  • Budding Member
  • Member since 1st Sep 09
  • 6 Photos
  • 3 Forum Entries
  • 0 Guide Characters
  • 1 Blog Entries

Creating each day a better life for me and others

  • Full Name: Mischa ( 58 / Female )
  • Lives In: Valencia, Comunidad valenciana, Spain
  • Citizenship: Spain
  • Occupation: Tourist business, language teacher
  • About likeHome:

    Huuu that s a lot of telling...I am Cherokee native on my dad´s side (USA) and german on my mom´s, living in Valencia,Spain since 1980. When I am not guiding groups, I teach english, spanish and german, renting a B & B room at home for students and tourists

  • Hobbies:

    Positive Thinking and Personal growth, reading, travelling, swimming in the sea or having good conversations and....dancing of course

  • Favourite places:

    nature all around Mother Earth, beach,........

Latest Blog Entries

Travel Blogs likeHome runs


likeHome hasn't logged any travels yet.

Travel Help


Spain, I am living, travelling and guiding groups in Spain for the past 30 years, so any questions about the sunny coast of the mediterranean sea, specialy Valencia, just ask.

» Ask likeHome a question about Spain.


USA, ask me about New York city or visiting reservations of Northamerican native people (First People of USA before white people came :-), specialy Cherokee rez in North Carolina, or Shinnecoock rez on Long Island,NY

» Ask likeHome a question about USA.

Wiki Travel Guide

likeHome hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?