• Budding Member
  • Member since 23rd Apr 12
  • 1 Photos
  • 2 Forum Entries
  • 1 Blog Entries

No fear, no regrets: live life the way you want to

  • Full Name: Maja de Hoogh ( 27 / Female )
  • Lives In: Breda, Netherlands
  • Citizenship: Netherlands
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Occupation: Student International Tourism Management
  • About majadehoogh:

    I'm half Dutch, half Croatian and currently study International Tourism Management and Consultancy here in the Netherlands. I visit Croatia every year and wouldn't want to miss it for the world. For my study there are some trips planned as well and that's the reason why I joined travelpoint, so I have a place to write about all of my trips.

  • Hobbies:

    I love love love traveling, it's always an adventure. I wish you could get paid for traveling cause I have many desires.. (3/4 cars, a motorcycle, two homes and an enormous amount of pocketmoney to enjoy whatever - whenever). I'm an amateur guitar and piano player and can't label my favorite musicgenre. It's a mix of dirty house, rappers, rock, jack johnson, young the giant, 2Cellos, some classics and many many more.. I actually have some homework to do right now so I better stop here.

  • Favourite places:


Latest Blog Entries

Travel Blogs majadehoogh runs


majadehoogh hasn't logged any travels yet.

Travel Help


As a 19 year-old, half Dutch/half Croatian girl I think I might be able to answer some questions for you. I have knowledge about basically all provinces and especially Central Croatia. Plus I think that the younger audience in particular find my information useful. Don't hesitate to ask me any questions about this awesome country!

» Ask majadehoogh a question about Croatia.

Wiki Travel Guide

majadehoogh hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?