Kimberly

Ontario, Canada

Statistics

  • Full Member
  • Member since Mar 12, 2009
  • 22 photos
  • 46 forum entries
  • 93 guide edits

About @ofthesea

33 years old • Female

I am an avid traveller and an artist. I am happiest when I am on a train to somewhere new with a fully charged ipod. I believe we are shaped by our experiences, so I am out to experience as much as I possibly can.

  • Hobbies:

    Drawing, reading a bazillion travel websites, playing guitar, photography, singing, smiling, rock climbing, exploring, reading, haunting the travel section of bookstores.

  • Favourite places:

    Inis Mor (of the Aran Islands), Berlin, Prague, PEI, B.C., Paris, Ukraine, etc.

Take chances, get messy, make mistakes! (Ms. Frizzle knew where it's at!)

Trips

ofthesea hasn't logged any travels yet.

Travel Help

Ireland

I've lived in Ireland for about 7 and a half months, on Inishmore (an island in the Aran Islands) and in Galway City. I know the west of ireland pretty well, and I have travelled the north, and I am familiar with a lot of irish customs! If you have any questions about Galway or Inishmore especially I'd be super glad to help! :) But general irish-related questions are welcomed too.

Ask ofthesea a question about Ireland.

Wiki Travel Guide

  • Granada article edited

    Editing section: Neighbourhoods

  • Granada article edited

    Editing section: Eat

  • Granada article edited

  • Interlaken article edited

    Editing section: Sights and Activities

  • Interlaken article edited

    Editing section: Sights and Activities

See all edits