Skip Navigation


  • Budding Member
  • Member since 30th Jul 12
  • 2 Photos
  • 23 Forum Entries
  • 0 Guide Characters

See the world before you leave it

  • Full Name: Stacey O'Driscoll ( 25 / Female )
  • Lives In: Workington, Cumbria, United Kingdom
  • Marital Status: Partnered
  • Occupation: Customer service - Mountain warehouse
  • About sodriscoll98448:

    I'm 19 years old and currently planning to travel the world in 2014. At the moment working two jobs to save, mountain warehouse as a sales assistant, which is soon to come to an end, and gold rill hotel, live in and great wage, which is a job I have just started.
    I was studying psychology at university, and although I loved he social life, the course wasn't for me, best year of my life to date. Met my girlfriend there who thankfully shares my same dream of travelling, got to live with amazing people. One of which my best friend of 10 years, had a laugh, the experience was fantastic, but now I have to move on from it, work hard, save, save. Save and travel the world.
    I want to see EVERYTHING that's impossible I know butill get pretty damn close.
    My life has been one big joy ride really. And I hope it will continue to be. Hopefully meet some like minded backpackers on the road. See you in 2014 :)

  • Hobbies:

    Going to the Gym
    Having a few pints with the friends
    Meals with the Girlfriend
    Plannng my travels
    Normal stuff

  • Favourite places:

    Cumbria, the Lake District
    Gran Canaria - Peurto Rico - I spet a month working here with My Partner
    Worcester - Where I went to University, loved this small city the people, the nightlife, met some of the best friends in the world here


sodriscoll98448 hasn't logged any travels yet.

Wiki Travel Guide

sodriscoll98448 hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?