sumbejee

  • Member since 10th Jan 19
  • 10 Trips
  • 16 Photos
  • 0 Guide Characters
  • Full Name: Suvi ( 18 / Female )
  • Lives In: Finland
  • Citizenship: Finland
  • About sumbejee:

    I am an 18-year-old student from Finland. I am doing Vocational Qualification in Publishing and Printing so in the future I could work for example as a graphic designer.

    As a traveler I like exploring places that are popular among the local people, not just tourist destinations. I always wish to experience a little bit more than what traveling websites recommend tourists to go and see.

  • Hobbies:

    I enjoy drawing, learning to play the piano and guitar. One of my biggest goals is to learn to play Iron Maiden's Dance of Death on piano for it is such a beautiful song in my opinion. Actually the best one ever made.

    Half of my free-time goes by watching Jim Carrey's movies and the other half is often spent reading about astronomy or astrophysics in general. I'd say that's me in a nutshell.

  • Favourite places:

    So far London has been my favorite travel destination. Even though I do enjoy spending time in bigger cities, I also absolutely love to wander around in quiet places where it's just me and myself. This includes for example forests and my quite small hometown's city center at night. At the end of the day the place doesn't even matter, it's the mindset that you're in.

Trips

Trip Stats

Mallorca 2019

28 Apr 2019 - 22 May 2019

Visiting: Spain.

Tallinn 2019

15 Feb 2019 - 16 Feb 2019

Visiting: Estonia.

Dublin

18 Jan 2019 - 21 Jan 2019

Visiting: Ireland.

Wiki Travel Guide

sumbejee hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?