Danielle

Naracoorte, South Australia, Australia

Statistics

  • Member since Jan 01, 2008
  • 1 trip
  • 0 kms travelled
  • 1 country visited
  • 4 photos
  • 10 blog entries

About @threedogs

53 years old • Female • Citizen of Australia • Stablehand and uni student

Late uni starter, Bachelor of Science part time now starting 4th year. Have a love affair with Africa and aim to spend time in research there in biology/ecology/conservation.
Two sons aged 19 and 15. Oldest followed girlfriend to Queensland so only one home now. Work 6/7 days a week for thoroughbred racing stables.

  • Hobbies:

    No hobbies as such. Have retired from active equestrian sport. Live a quiet country life!

  • Favourite places:

    Namibia, Zimbabwe (especially Hwange, Lower Zambezi), South East of South Australia, Sydney, Phuket.

Travel Help

Australia

Born and lived in South Australia all my life but also can help with general stuff on other states.

Ask threedogs a question about Australia.

Botswana

have travelled to Chobe, Moremi, Maun, Mkgadigadi area

Ask threedogs a question about Botswana.

Namibia

Have done three self drive journey around many areas in Namibia

Ask threedogs a question about Namibia.

New Caledonia

Have done two short trips to New Caledonia

Ask threedogs a question about New Caledonia.

Zimbabwe

Have been twice to Zimbabwe including one month as research assistant in Hwange.

Ask threedogs a question about Zimbabwe.

Wiki Travel Guide

threedogs hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?