Skip Navigation


  • Member since 15th May 03
  • 36 Trips
  • 1 Photos
  • 0 Guide Characters

Whatever you do, do not harm the others

  • Full Name: Roman Majcher ( 45 / Male )
  • Lives In: Nowy Sacz, Malopolska, Poland
  • Citizenship: Poland
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Occupation: Aid worker
  • About wau:

    I am 34. I come from a small town, in the southern part of the country, just on the border with Slovakia (which is a great country). Obviously love travelling, and meeting people. I am also very fond of my job - which is humanitarian/development work.

  • Hobbies:

    Travels, languages and listening to classical music.

  • Favourite places:

    "3 I" that is Iran, India and Iceland - outside of Poland, and Krakow and Gdansk in Poland, though Nowy Sacz is not bad either, but I guess, I am not objective about that one, as I do come from there.


Trip Stats

USA March 1999

28 Feb 1999 - 30 Apr 2003

Visiting: USA.

France April 1998

31 Mar 1998 - 30 Apr 2003

Visiting: France.

Slovakia January 1987

31 Dec 1986 - 30 Apr 2003

Visiting: Slovakia.

Travel Help


I am about to move to Angola (June 2003). Feel free to write to ask about the place.

» Ask wau a question about Angola.


I am a Pole, and I think that I know the country well. Feel free to ask me whatever you would like to know, about the place!

» Ask wau a question about Poland.


I have jsut moved out of Sudan, where I spent 3 years. I am not an expert on Sudan, but I think that I know enough to answer some of the questions about this fascinating country.

» Ask wau a question about Sudan.

Wiki Travel Guide

wau hasn't been active in the wiki travel guide yet. Have you?